BIOBIZZ organic fertilizers and soil

BIOBIZZ fertilizers are the basis for any organically oriented gardener.

Description

We decided for BIOBIZZ to offer extremely high quality and environment friendly biologically certified fertilizers. We did not add ROOTS, TOPMAX and BIO HEAVEN to the range of BIOBIZZ fertilizers, because APTUS STARTBOOSTER APTUS TOPBOOSTER, APTUS FULVIC BLAST and APTUS HUMIC BLAST are a cheaper alternative with the same features, and ACTI VERA is a product where we didn’t experience a visible benefit.

IMPORTANT: According to Austrian legislation, cannabis plants that would contain more than 0,3% THC in the flowering phase should not be allowed to bloom or, the purpose is solely horticulture (see Terms of Service), so the instructions are intended only for vegetables, trees, industrial hemp and other authorized traditional and exotic plants.

SOIL BIOBIZZ LIGHT MIX
50 liter bags (7 kg)

Price: 12 € (includes VAT)

It is a substrate that provides nutrients sufficient for the first weeks of growth, during which time NPK fertilizers need not be used. Unlike BIOBIZZ ALL MIX, LIGHT MIX contains less nutrients, which means that you can not easily overfertilise (oversalt). We think it’s better to add, than to take away, and LIGHT MIX is also more friendly to your wallet. It contains perlite, which makes your soil aerated and lighter, allowing a better development of the roots and easier absorption of nutrients. We recommend adding APTUS STARTBOOSTER from the beginning.

Re-use

Light mix can be re-used, it is recommended to replace it with 30% new soil. You can re-use the soil up to trice. In doing so, care should be taken not to persevere with soil and to water for one week with APTUS HUMIC BLAST and METROP ENZYM + to create the appropriate microflora. When replacing the soil, add as much fresh soil, so the new roots are not in immediate contact with the re-used soil.

Use

It is recommended that you plant the seedlings first in small pots, then transplant them into larger and larger ones.

Watering in pots

Pour only as much as the root system needs, start with the minimum. If the soil is too wet all the time, the plant will not be able to absorb nutrients and will show signs of deprivation. If you additionally fertilize, you will shock the plant and it will take a long time to recover or to dry with immediate action (rinsing). Water as much as the plant (overall conditions) would us up within 2-3 days, the soil must not be wet when you water again. To check the humidity, slide your finger a few centimeters below the surface and evaluate if there is still enough moisture.

BIO GROW NPK 8-2-6 BIO
Price
0,5 l – 6,90 € (contains 20% VAT)
1l – 9.60 € (contains 20% VAT)
5l – 41.90 € (contains 20% VAT)

Consumption: 2-4 ml / liter of water

Bio Grow Biobizz is an organic 8-2-6 NPK fertilizer and liquid growth promoter. Its composition activates bacteria in the soil, which allows the plant to grow faster and ensures extensive blooming.

Necessity
Indispensable all the time.

Usage

Start with 2 ml / l and gradually raise up to 4 ml / l throughout the growth and maturation phase. Start using 2 weeks after transplanting into BIOBIZZ LIGHT MIX, as it already contains nutrients for the start of growth. We recommend using APTUS STARTBOOSTER immediately after transplanting, as it will ensure rapid root development.

How it works

Bio Grow is made from 100% organic beet extract (molasses). Natural sugar and potassium activate the bacterial flora in the substrate, which ensures faster growth, an abundant harvest and a tasty crop.

BIO BLOOM NPK 2-6-3.5 BIO
Price
0,5 l – 6,90 € (contains 20% VAT)
1l – 12,60 € (contains 20% VAT)
5l – 49.90 € (contains 20% VAT)

Consumption: 2-5 ml / liter of water

Bio Bloom ™ is a liquid organic fertilizer that contains a small amount of nitrogen and enough phosphorus and potassium to provide lush flowers. Trace elements and hormones of plant origin are also added. Bio Bloom ™ also contains enzymes and amino acids, which together help to promote flowering and fruit production. It is an independent fertilizer used in soil or with coco-fibers.
In addition, Bio Bloom ™ provides stable stems and a strong plant!

Application: Throughout the flowering period of plants.

ALG-A-MIC BIO
Price
0.5 l- 11.90 € (contains 20% VAT)
1 l – 17.90 € (contains 20% VAT)
5 l – 76.90 € (contains 20% VAT)

Consumption: At each watering 2 – 5 ml per 1 L of water or foliar application – spraying (1 – 3 ml per 1 L of water).

Natural concentrate from cold pressed seaweed, which has an invigorating effect on plants. It contains a high content of micro elements, hormones, amino acids and vitamins. Improves growth, resistance to diseases and regeneration of the plant.

Usage: In the case of foliar application, it applies directly to the leaves (both upper and lower sides of leaves). It is used as an addition to other nutrients during the vegetation period and the flowering of the plant. It can be used on outdoor and indoor surfaces and on all types of breeding media.

We use Alg-a-Mic for breeding mother plants, both foliar and watering.

FISH MIX NPK 5-3-4 BIO
Price
0.5 l- 6.90 € (contains 20% MwSt)
1 l – 11.90 € (contains 20% MwSt)

Consumption: for watering 2-4 ml / l of water (in a medium such as BIOBIZZ Light Mix); for spraying 1-2 ml / l

Fish Mix ™ has always been a loyal friend to the gardener, promoting bacterial flora and accelerating growth. It is a mixture of organic emulsion of fish from the North Sea together with a red beet extract. It contains amino acids, B vitamins and many rare but necessary elements.

Fish Mix promotes the growth of all living organisms in the substrate. Improved is the reproduction of micro-organisms and useful bacteria, thereby improving the quality of the soil, which ensures the plant’s ability to absorb natural mineral substances. After a few days of using the Fish Mix Fertilizer is also used to recover the soil.

Usage: In the case of foliar application, it applies directly to the leaves (both upper and lower sides of leaves). It is used as an addition to other nutrients during the vegetation period and the flowering of the plant. It is used more often for external than internal growing.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BIOBIZZ organic fertilizers and soil”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BIOBIZZ organische Dünger und Erde

BIOBIZZ Dünger sind die Basis für jeden organisch orientierten Gärtner.

Beschreibung

Wir haben uns für BIOBIZZ entschieden, weil sie hochqualitative und umweltfreundliche biologisch zertifizierte Düngemittel anbieten. Wir haben das Sortiment der BIOBIZZ-Düngemittel nicht um ROOTS, TOPMAX und BIO HEAVEN erweitert, da APTUS STARTBOOSTER APTUS TOPBOOSTER, APTUS FULVIC BLAST und APTUS HUMIC BLAST eine billigere Alternative mit denselben Eigenschaften darstellen. ACTI VERA bieten wir noch nicht an weil es keine sichtbaren Efekte gezeigt hat.

WICHTIG: nach österreichischer Gesetzgebung dürfen Hanfpflanzen, die mehr als 0,3% THC in der Blütenphase enthalten würden, nicht in die Blühte gebracht werden, d.H. sie müssen im 18 Stunden Lichtzyklus bleiben (siehe Geschäftsbedingungen). Die Anweisungen zum Produkt gelten nur für Gemüse, Bäume, Nutzhanf und andere zugelassene traditionelle und exotische Pflanzen.

 

ERDE BIOBIZZ LIGHT MIX
50 Liter Säcke (7 kg)

Preis: 12 € (inkl. MwSt.)

Es ist ein Substrat, das Nährstoffe liefert, die für die ersten Wochen des Wachstums ausreichen. Während dieser Zeit müssen keine NPK-Dünger verwendet werden. Im Gegensatz zu BIOBIZZ ALL MIX enthält LIGHT MIX weniger Nährstoffe, so dass Sie nicht so einfach überdüngen (übersalzen) können. Wir denken, es ist besser hinzuzufügen, als wegzunehmen, und LIGHT MIX schont auch Ihren Geldbeutel. Es enthält Perlit, das den Boden lüftet und leichter macht, was eine bessere Entwicklung der Wurzeln und eine leichtere Aufnahme von Nährstoffen ermöglicht. Wir empfehlen APTUS STARTBOOSTER von Anfang an hinzuzufügen.

Wiederverwendung

LIGHT MIX kann wiederverwendet werden. Es wird empfohlen, sie durch 30% neue Erde zu ersetzen. Sie können die Erde bis zu dreimal wiederverwenden. Dabei ist darauf zu achten das APTUS HUMIC BLAST und METROP ENZYM+ eine Woche lang benutzt werden, um die entsprechende Mikroflora zu erzeugen. Fügen Sie beim Ersetzen der Erde so viel frische Erde hinzu, dass die neuen Wurzeln nicht in unmittelbarem Kontakt mit dem wiederverwendeter Erde stehen.

Gebrauch

Es wird empfohlen, die Setzlinge zuerst in kleine Töpfe zu pflanzen und dann in immer größere Töpfe zu verpflanzen.

Gießen im Töpfen

Gießen Sie nur so viel, wie das Wurzelsystem benötigt. Beginnen Sie mit dem Minimum. Wenn der Boden die ganze Zeit zu feucht ist, kann die Pflanze keine Nährstoffe aufnehmen und zeigt Anzeichen von Mangel. Wenn Sie zusätzlich düngen, wird die Pflanze geschockt, und es wird lange dauern, bis sie sich erholt oder mit sofortiger Reaktion (Spülen) getrocknet hat. Bewässern Sie so viel wie die Pflanze (Gesamt-Bedingungen) innerhalb von 2-3 Tagen verbrauchen wird. Der Boden soll nicht nass sein, wenn Sie wieder gießen. Um die Feuchtigkeit zu überprüfen, stecken Sie Ihren Finger einige Zentimeter unter die Oberfläche und prüfen Sie, ob noch genügend Feuchtigkeit vorhanden ist.

 

BIO GROW NPK 8-2-6 BIO
Preis
0,5 l – 6,90 € (enthält 20% MwSt.)
1l – 9,60 € (enthält 20% MwSt.)
5l – 41,90 € (enthält 20% MwSt.)

Verbrauch: 2-4 ml / Liter Wasser

Bio Grow Biobizz ist ein organischer 8-2-6 NPK-Dünger und ein flüssiger Wachstumsförderer. Seine Zusammensetzung aktiviert Bakterien im Boden, wodurch die Pflanze schneller wachsen kann und reichlich blüht.

Notwendigkeit
Unverzichtbar die ganze Zeit.

Verwendungszweck

Beginnen Sie mit 2 ml / l und erhöhen Sie allmählich bis zu 4 ml / l während der Wachstums- und Reife-phase. Beginnen Sie mit der Anwendung 2 Wochen nach dem Umpflanzen in BIOBIZZ LIGHT MIX, da es bereits Nährstoffe für den Beginn des Wachstums enthält. Wir empfehlen, APTUS STARTBOOSTER unmittelbar nach der Transplantation zu verwenden, da dies eine schnelle Wurzelentwicklung gewährleistet.

Wie es funktioniert

Bio Grow wird aus 100% Bio-Rübenextrakt (Melasse) hergestellt. Natürlicher Zucker und Kalium aktivieren die Bakterienflora im Substrat, was ein schnelleres Wachstum und eine reiche und schmackhafte Ernte gewährleistet.

 

BIO BLOOM NPK 2-6-3.5 BIO
Preis
0,5 l – 6,90 € (enthält 20% MwSt.)
1l – 12,60 € (enthält 20% MwSt.)
5l – 49,90 € (enthält 20% MwSt.)

Verbrauch: 2-5 ml / Liter Wasser

Bio Bloom ™ ist ein flüssiger organischer Dünger, der eine geringe Menge Stickstoff sowie genügend Phosphor und Kalium enthält, um üppige Blüten zu liefern. Spurenelemente und Hormone pflanzlichen Ursprungs werden ebenfalls zugesetzt. Bio Bloom ™ enthält auch Enzyme und Aminosäuren, die zusammen zur Förderung der Blüten- und Frucht Produktion beitragen. Es ist ein eigenständiger Dünger, der im Boden oder mit Kokosfasern verwendet wird.
Darüber hinaus bietet Bio Bloom ™ stabile Stängel und eine starke Pflanze!

Anwendung: Während der Blütezeit von Pflanzen.

 

ALG-A-MIC BIO
Preis
0,5 l- 11,90 € (enthält 20% MwSt.)
1 l – 17,90 € (enthält 20% MwSt.)
5 l – 76,90 € (enthält 20% MwSt.)

Verbrauch: Bei jeder Bewässerung 2 – 5 ml pro 1 l Wasser oder Blattapplikation – Sprühen (1 – 3 ml pro 1 l Wasser).

Natürliches Konzentrat aus kaltgepresstem Seetang, das die Pflanzen belebt. Es enthält einen hohen Gehalt an Mikroelementen, Hormonen, Aminosäuren und Vitaminen. Verbessert das Wachstum, die Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Krankheiten und die Regeneration der Pflanze.

Anwendung: Bei Blattapplikation direkt auf die Blätter (Blattober- und unter Seite) auftragen. Es wird als Zusatz zu anderen Nährstoffen während der Vegetationsperiode und der Blüte der Pflanze verwendet. Es kann auf Außen- und Innenflächen sowie auf allen Arten von Zuchtmedien verwendet werden.

Wir verwenden Alg-a-Mic für die Aufzucht von Mutterpflanzen, sowohl für die Blatt- als auch für die Gießpflanze.

 

FISH MIX NPK 5-3-4 BIO
Preis
0,5 l- 6,90 € (enthält 20% MwSt)
1 l – 11,90 € (enthält 20% MwSt)

Verbrauch: zum Gießen von 2-4 ml / l Wasser (in einem Medium wie BIOBIZZ Light Mix); zum Sprühen 1-2 ml / l

Fish Mix ™ ist seit jeher ein treuer Freund des Gärtners, der die Bakterienflora fördert und das Wachstum beschleunigt. Es ist eine Mischung aus Bio-Emulsion von Fisch aus der Nordsee zusammen mit einem Rote-Beete-Extrakt. Es enthält Aminosäuren, B-Vitamine und viele seltene, aber notwendige Elemente.

Fish Mix fördert das Wachstum aller lebenden Organismen im Substrat. Verbessert wird die Vermehrung von Mikroorganismen und nützlichen Bakterien, wodurch die Bodenqualität verbessert wird und die Fähigkeit der Pflanze zur Aufnahme natürlicher Mineralstoffe sichergestellt wird. Nach einigen Tagen des Gebrauchs wird der Fischmischungs-Dünger auch zur Bodenverbesserung verwendet.

Anwendung: Bei Blattapplikation direkt auf die Blätter (Blattober- und -unterseite) auftragen. Es wird als Zusatz zu anderen Nährstoffen während der Vegetationsperiode und der Blüte der Pflanze verwendet. Es wird häufiger für den externen als für den internen Anbau verwendet.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „BIOBIZZ organische Dünger und Erde“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.